Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Name Role on Council
Lisa Ventura Co-Chair
Tina Perri Co-Chair
Jeffrey Thompson Vice-Chair
Teodor Tecsa Treasurer & Finance Committee Lead
Filomena Costa Secretary
Ahmad Jafari Community Relations Committee Member
Annalisa Tersigni-Napoli Faith Committee Member
Anne DiVizio Community Relations, Finance & Social Committee Member and School Crisis Response Team Member
Anne Ko Community Relations & Social Committee Member
Brigitte Hammond Community Relations & Social Committee Member
Carmen Bunker Social Committee Member
Carmen Coman Social Committee Lead
Connie Cuthbert Finance & Social Committee Member
Daphne Dias Social Committee Member
Irina Yushvaev Faith Committee Member
Januario de Souza Community Relations Committee Member
Jayne Norval Community Relations & Social Committee Member
June C. Jones Community Relations Committee Member
Laurieann Mercieca Faith Committee Member Lead
Marcia Pena/Dexter Aqui Community Relations & Finance Committee Member (shared role)
Maria Bizjak Finance Committee Member
Mary Cespite Finance & Social Committee Member
Melanie Beckford Faith Committee Member
Patricia Ramunno Faith Committee Member
Saveria Cicciarella Social Committee Member
Sepideh Nasafat Community Relations Committee Lead
Mr. Joe Servidio Principal
Mr. Matthew Marosszeky Vice Principal A – D
Ms. Anne-Louise Sabo Vice Principal E – L
Mr. David Flynn Vice Principal M – R
Ms. Camille Robinson Vice Principal S – Z
Ms. Theresa Riccardi Teaching Rep
Ms. Julie Johnston Non-Teaching Rep